我們是誰

經驗,專業知識和道德操守。

MAI Associates擁有超過45年的公司經驗,可滿足全球公司客戶,主要律師事務所,金融機構和政府機構的調查需求。我們的專家庫包括前國際,國家和地方執法調查員,法證會計師,註冊舞弊審查員,數字法證專家和審計師。

立即致電+44 7504 220 612致電高級研究員。
Fraud Investigation

為了協助管理層進行關鍵的決策過程,MAI Associates可以幫助組織收集商業情報,以便在開展業務活動(如併購或合資企業)之前做出更明智的業務決策,並調查不道德或非法行為的事件,例如性騷擾或欺詐。

 

我們該怎麼做呢?

 

我們的專業人員會評估客戶懷疑的來源;通過徹底的調查程序使他們合格;對所有已知事實進行公正的評估;以法醫和法律上合理的方式識別,扣押,保存和記錄證據。我們的專業人員還具有豐富的經驗,可以作為專家證人作證;他們已經成功結案了無數個多轄區的民事和刑事案件。

 

不道德或非法行為不僅威脅組織和所涉個人的聲譽,而且每年使雇主損失數十億英鎊。對於大多數公司而言,這些問題在發生時都是陌生的且令人不安的。處理不當的公司會發現它們受到媒體醜聞,刑事處罰,嚴重的財務損失和訴訟。

 

對於律師事務所而言,成功的訴訟取決於及時獲取相關信息並揭露重要事實。面對如此多的風險,與您可以信賴的公司合作來滿足您的調查需求非常重要。特別是對於那些涉及刑事起訴的調查,或者是規模大,管轄範圍廣的調查。此類複雜的調查可能包括民事和刑事傳票,搜查令,並可能需要專家作證-所有這些都需要一個調查團隊,該團隊應了解刑事法規和程序規則,並具有執行機構可接受的經驗和聲譽。

 

立即致電MAI Associates,討論我們如何提供幫助。

WHO WE ARE

Experience, expertise and ethics.

MAI Associates draw upon more than 45 years of corporate experience serving the investigation needs of corporate clients, major law firms, financial institutions, and Government agencies from around the world.

Our pool of experts include former international, national and local law enforcement investigators, forensic accountants, certified fraud examiners, digital forensic experts and auditors.

To assist management in its key decision-making process, MAI Associates can help organizations gather business intelligence to make more informed business decisions prior to business activities, such as mergers and acquisitions or joint ventures, as well as investigate incidents of unethical or illegal behaviour, such as sexual harassment or fraud.

How do we do it?

Our professionals evaluate the source of client suspicions; qualify them through a thorough investigative process; undertake unbiased assessment of all known facts; identify, seize, preserve, and document evidence in a forensically and legally sound manner. Our professionals also have extensive experience testifying as expert witnesses; and they have successfully concluded countless multi-jurisdictional civil and criminal cases.

Unethical or illegal behavior not only threatens the reputation of the organization and of the individuals involved, it costs employers billions of pounds every year. For most companies, these issues are unfamiliar and highly unsettling when they occur. Handled unwisely, companies can find that they are subject to media scandals, criminal penalties, severe financial loss, and lawsuits.

For law firms, successful litigation depends on obtaining relevant information in a timely manner and uncovering the salient facts. With so much at stake, it’s important to work with a firm you can trust to handle your investigative needs. Particularly for those investigations involving a criminal prosecution or those that are large in scale and multi-jurisdictional in scope. Such complex investigations can include civil and criminal subpoenas, search warrants, and may require expert testimony—all of which require an investigative team that understands criminal statutes and procedural rules and has the experience and reputation acceptable to the agencies that enforce them.

Call MAI Associates now to discuss how we can help.