知道資產在哪裡......

在處理刑事案件時,至關重要的是您必須能夠追踪金錢追踪。

 

這樣做可以讓您看到案件的新動向,並可以幫助您獲取獲勝所需的證據。資產跟踪通常說起來容易做起來難。如果您與老練的罪犯一起工作,他們會知道您將在開始調查他們之前很長時間就遵循他們的金錢追踪。他們可能有適當的解決方案,可防止您找到其資產。


這就是我們的調查服務可以提供幫助的地方。


我們是資產追查的專家,我們會盡力追隨金錢,以幫助您深入犯罪。無論這意味著跟隨存款和取款,跟踪車輛還是提取舊的納稅申報單,我們都可以做必要的工作來幫助您確定案件。


如果您要針對公共實體(例如政治家)提起訴訟,則資產跟踪尤為重要。通常,具有高尚政治和商業才能的人有能力找到能力強大的律師,他們可以將自己的部分資產清算。為了與強大的人抗衡,擁有強大的調查團隊至關重要。


無論您需要團隊跟踪資金追踪,跟踪車輛還是進行其他欺詐調查手段,我們都將為您提供幫助。我們數十年的經驗和敬業的團隊為您提供正確的選擇,當您需要進行正確的調查時。立即與MAI Associates Limited取得聯繫,以了解更多有關我們如何幫助您推進調查的信息。

Know where the assets are......

When you're working on a criminal case, it's vital that you're able to follow money trails.

 

Doing so allows you to see new openings into the case, and can help you get the evidence you need to win. Asset tracing is often easier said than done. If you're working with a sophisticated criminal, they know that you're going to follow their money trail long before you begin to investigate them. They likely have solutions in place to keep you from finding their assets.


That's where our investigation services can help.


We're experts at asset tracing, and we do what it takes to follow the money to help you get to the bottom of a crime. Whether that means following deposits and withdrawals, tracking a vehicle, or pulling old tax returns, we're able to do the work necessary to help you build your case.


Asset tracing is particularly important if you're building a case against a public entity, such as a politician. Often, people who are high up in politics and business have the ability to find high-powered lawyers who can sweep some of their assets under the rug. In order to win against powerful people, it's key to have a powerful investigation team on your side.


Whether you need a team to follow money trails, track a vehicle, or engage in other means of fraud investigation, we're here to help. Our decades of experience and dedicated team make us the right choice when you need an investigation done right. Reach out to us at MAI Associates Limited today to learn more about how we can help you move your investigation forward.